Tweet The Media

Kurt Andersen @KBAndersen
Charles M. Blow @CharlesMBlow
Stephen Colbert @StephenAtHome
Maureen Dowd @NYTimesDowd
Kevin Drum @kdrum
James Fallows @JamesFallows
Thomas L. Friedman @NYTimesFriedman
John Fugelsang @JohnFugelsang
Glenn Greenwald @ggreenwald
Melissa Harris-Perry @MHarrisPerry
Thom Hartmann @Thom_Hartmann
Joshua Holland @JoshuaHol
Mother Jones @MotherJones
Ezra Klein @ezraklein
Paul Krugman @NYTimeskrugman
Prof. George Lakoff @GeorgeLakoff
Rachel Maddow @maddow
Bill Maher ‏@billmaher
Stephanie Miller @SMShow
Matt Miller @mattmillernow
Andrea Mitchell @mitchellreports
Markos Moulitsas @markos
Bill Moyers @BillMoyers
Moyers & Company @MoyersStaff
Lawrence O'Donnell @Lawrence
Keith Olbermann @KeithOlbermann
Michael Pollan @michaelpollan
Bill Press @bpshow
Dylan Ratigan @DylanRatigan
Robert Reich @RBReich
Colbert Report @ColbertReport
Randi Rhodes @randiradio
Nicole Sandler @nicolesandler
Ed Schultz @WeGotEd
Ed Schultz @edshow
Gerald F. Seib @GeraldFSeib
Reverend Al Sharpton @TheRevAl
David Shipley @davidjshipley
Daily Show @TheDailyShow
Ben Smith of Buzzfeed @bensmith
Andrew Sullivan @sullydish
Matt Taibbi @mtaibbi
Goldie Taylor @goldietaylor
Joan Walsh @joanwalsh
Fareed Zakaria @FareedZakaria

No comments:

Post a Comment

I welcome your comments and look forward to what you have to say. Thanks for reading!

Post a Comment